Contact Us

Office Contact Information

Career Services
Engineering Building 314
6300 Ocean Drive 
Corpus Christi, TX 784125
Office: 361-825-2628
Fax: 361-825-5729
Email: career.services@tamucc.edu

Staff Contact Information

mills-leslie-2121.jpg

Leslie Mills Ed.D., LPC-Intern 
Leslie.Mills@tamucc.edu
Director
361-825-6052

no-image-available-male.jpg
LaMar Black 
LaMar.Black@tamucc.edu
Associate Director
361-825-2629

hanami,-heather-1135-xl.jpg

Heather Hanami, M.Ed.
Heather.Hanami@tamucc.edu
Employer Relations Specialist
361-825-3446

 

atterror-sharon-2098.jpg

Sharon Herrera, M.S.
Sharon.Herrera@tamucc.edu
Job Developer for Part Time Jobs & Work-Study/Non Work-Study
361-825-5976

smith-stefani-2106.jpg

Stefani Schomaker Ph.D., LPC-Intern
Stefani.schomaker@tamucc.edu 
Career Counselor, College of Nursing & Health Science
361-825-2628

salinas-nancy-2088.jpg

Nancy Salinas, M.S.
Nancy.Salinas@tamucc.edu
Senior Career Counselor, College of Liberal Arts & College of Education
361-825-3064

 

medina-jacinto-2133.jpg

Jacinto Medina, M.H.R.D., M.S., LPC
Jacinto.Medina@tamucc.edu
Career Counselor, College of Science and Engineering
361-825-3624

megannolanheadshot.jpg
Megan Nolan, MBA
Megan.Nolan@tamucc.edu
Career Counselor, College of Business
361-825-3679

 

bette-meek-not-available.jpg

Kaelum Messer
Kaelum.Messer@tamucc.edu 
Internship Coordinator 
361-825-5592

 

bette-meek-not-available.jpg
Sara Lopez 
Sara.Lopez@tamucc.edu
Administrative Assistant
361-825-5518

Career Peer Mentors

 Dominique Cuellar

Felicite Galvan

Tyler Holbein

Natalie Williams

 

 

Graduate Assistant

Maike Holleck

Marketing Specialist

Ema Rhea

Program Management Intern

McKenzey Fox