Contact Us

Office Contact Information

Career Services

University Center 304
6300 Ocean Drive 
Corpus Christi, TX 784125

Office: 361-825-2628
Fax: 361-825-5729
Email: career.services@tamucc.edu

If you would like more information from Career Services, contact us at 361-825-2628. 

Staff Contact Information

Terri Howe, M.S., LPC
Terri.Howe@tamucc.edu
Director  
361-825-2629


Leslie Mills Ed.D.
Interim Associate Director 
361-825-6052


Heather Hanami, M.Ed.
Heather.Hanami@tamucc.edu 
Assistant Director, Employer Relations
361-825-3446


Sharon Herrera, M.S.
Sharon.Herrera@tamucc.edu
Job Developer for Part Time Jobs & Work-Study/Non Work-Study
361-825-5976


Rachel Williams 
Rachel.Williams@tamucc.edu 
Inrternship Coordinator
361-825-6205


Nancy Salinas, M.S.
Nancy.Salinas@tamucc.edu
Senior Career Counselor, College of Liberal Arts & College of Education
361-825-3064


Isabel Oliver, M.A., LPC-Intern
isabel.poorshayganoliver@tamucc.edu
Career Counselor, College of Business
361-825-3679


Vacant
Career Counselor, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
361-825-5592


Jacinto (Jace) Medina, M.H.R.D., M.S., LPC, NCC
Jacinto.Medina@tamucc.edu
Career Counselor, College of Science and Engineering
361-825-3624


Sara Lopez 
Sara.Lopez@tamucc.edu
Administrative Assistant
361-825-5518


Front Desk Student Assistants

  • Valeria Uresti
  • Raven Villarreal
  • Katerina Piazzola
  • Jasmine Chavez
  • Bianca Rodriquez
  • Clarissa Ramirez
  • Jessica Chavez
  • Johanna Perez
Career Peer Advisors
  • Kaitlin Moore
  • Crystal Vazquez
Graduate Assistant/Web IT Specialist
  • Payton Mueller
Small Business Intern
  • Brianna Smoot
Marketing Specialist
  • Stephanie Zook

Counseling Intern

  • Janel Agnew