Contact Us

Office Contact Information

Career Services
Engineering Building 314
6300 Ocean Drive 
Corpus Christi, TX 784125
Office: 361-825-2628
Fax: 361-825-5729
Email: career.services@tamucc.edu

Staff Contact Information

mills-leslie-2121.jpg

Leslie Mills Ed.D., LPC-Intern 
Leslie.Mills@tamucc.edu
Director
361-825-6052

hanami,-heather-1135-xl.jpg

Heather Hanami, M.Ed.
Heather.Hanami@tamucc.edu
Assistant Director, Employer Relations
361-825-3446

atterror-sharon-2098.jpg

Sharon Herrera, M.S.
Sharon.Herrera@tamucc.edu
Job Developer for Part Time Jobs & Work-Study/Non Work-Study
361-825-5976

smith-stefani-2106.jpg

Stefani Schomaker Ph.D., LPC-Intern
Stefani.schomaker@tamucc.edu 
Career Counselor, College of Nursing & Health Science
361-825-2628

salinas-nancy-2088.jpg

Nancy Salinas, M.S.
Nancy.Salinas@tamucc.edu
Senior Career Counselor, College of Liberal Arts & College of Education
361-825-3064

medina-jacinto-2133.jpg

Jacinto Medina, M.H.R.D., M.S., LPC, NCC
Jacinto.Medina@tamucc.edu
Career Counselor, College of Science and Engineering
361-825-3624

megannolanheadshot.jpg

Megan Nolan, MBA
Megan.Nolan@tamucc.edu
Career Counselor, College of Business
361-825-3679

bette-meek-not-available.jpg
Kaelum Messer
Kaelum.Messer@tamucc.edu 
Internship Coordinator 
361-825-5592

bette-meek-not-available.jpg

Sara Lopez 
Sara.Lopez@tamucc.edu
Administrative Assistant
361-825-5518

 

Career Peer Mentors

Julian Landrove

 Dominique Cuellar

Felicite Galvan

Gabriella Colon 

 

 

Graduate Assistant

Maike Holleck

Marketing Specialist

Jacqueline Gonzalez

Program Management Intern

McKenzey Fox