Contact Us

Office Contact Information

Career Services

University Center 304
6300 Ocean Drive 
Corpus Christi, TX 784125

Office: 361-825-2628
Fax: 361-825-5729
Email: career.services@tamucc.edu

If you would like more information from Career Services, contact us at 361-825-2628. 

Staff Contact Information

Leslie Mills Ed.D., LPC-Intern

Leslie.Mills@tamucc.edu
Interim Director
361-825-6052

Heather Hanami, M.Ed.
Heather.Hanami@tamucc.edu
Assistant Director, Employer Relations
361-825-3446


Sharon Herrera, M.S.
Sharon.Herrera@tamucc.edu
Job Developer for Part Time Jobs & Work-Study/Non Work-Study
361-825-5976


Stefani Schomaker Ph.D., LPC-Intern
Stefani.schomaker@tamucc.edu 
Career Counselor, College of Nursing & Health Scienc
361-825-2628


Nancy Salinas, M.S.
Nancy.Salinas@tamucc.edu
Senior Career Counselor, College of Liberal Arts & College of Education
361-825-3064


Kelsey Johnson, M.ED
Kelsey.johnson@tamucc.edu 
Career Counselor, College of Business
361-825-2628


Jacinto (Jace) Medina, M.H.R.D., M.S., LPC, NCC
Jacinto.Medina@tamucc.edu
Career Counselor, College of Science and Engineering
361-825-3624


Sara Lopez 
Sara.Lopez@tamucc.edu
Administrative Assistant
361-825-5518

Vacant

Internship Coordinator
361-825-5592


Front Desk Student Assistants/ Peer Advisor

  • Otis Chapman
  • Dominique Cuellar
  • Julian Landrove
  • Kaitlin Moore
  • Morgan McCutchen
Graduate Assistant/Web IT Specialist
  • Melanie Cavazos
Small Business Intern
  • Cathryn Martinez
Marketing Specialist
  • Jacqueline Gonzalez