Office Contact Information

University Center 304
6300 Ocean Drive 
Corpus Christi, TX 784125
Office: 361-825-2628
Fax: 361-825-5729
Email: career.services@tamucc.edu

Leadership

mills-leslie-2121.jpg

Leslie Mills, Ed.D., LPC-Intern 
Leslie.Mills@tamucc.edu
Director
lamar-headshot
 LaMar Black, M.Ed.
       LaMar.Black@tamucc.edu
Associate Director

Employer Relations

hanami,-heather-1135-xl.jpg

Heather Hanami, M.Ed.
Heather.Hanami@tamucc.edu
Employer Relations Specialist

 kaelum-headshot

Kaelum Messer
Kaelum.Messer@tamucc.edu 
Internship Coordinator 

 

 sharonherrera-1.jpg

Sharon Herrera, M.S.
Sharon.Herrera@tamucc.edu
Job Developer for Part Time Jobs & Work-Study/Non Work-Study

Career Counselors

smith-stefani-2106-1.jpg

Stefani Schomaker, Ph.D., LPC
Stefani.schomaker@tamucc.edu 
  Career Counselor, College of             Nursing & Health Sciences                                                                            

salinas-nancy-2088-1.jpg

Nancy Salinas, M.S.
Nancy.Salinas@tamucc.edu
Senior Career Counselor, College of Liberal Arts & College of Education

medina-jacinto-2133-1.jpg

Jacinto Medina, M.S., LPC
Jacinto.Medina@tamucc.edu
Career Counselor, College of Science and Engineering
                                                                                       

megannolanheadshot-1.jpg

Megan Nolan, MBA
Megan.Nolan@tamucc.edu
         Career Counselor,                     College of Business                                                                  

Administrative Support

photo-not-available.jpg

Sara Lopez 
Sara.Lopez@tamucc.edu
Administrative Associate IV

 

Student Support

natalie-w.jpg

Natalie Williams
Career Peer Mentor 

tyler-1.jpg 

Tyler Holbein
Career Peer Mentor  

natalie-r.jpg 

Natalie Ramirez
Career Peer Mentor  

warren

Warren Maxwell
Career Peer Mentor

 maika.jpg

Maike Holleck
Graduate Assistant

ema.jpg

Ema Rhea
Marketing Specialist